Mac: When I look at a file in the preview, is it still safe?

Yes, the file will be stored in the “Secure Temporary Storage” and the Apple Preview will be used. Therefore the file is still encrypted during the preview. After the preview the file will be deleted for the Secure Temporary Storage.

2017-12-18T15:45:35+00:00
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Website zu optimieren. Wenn Sie die Website verwenden, dann stimmen Sie implizit der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Hier können Sie mehr zu unserer Datenschutz-Richtlinie erfahren: Datenschutz
fortfahren